Escondido Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Barbara
Pasadena, CA
on Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Who likes getting a ticket?! I called my friend who works in the insurance industry and he recommended your service. I am glad because there are too many choices and it's overwhelming........ No fluff, just the test and results were based on my doing my job and you did yours! thx

Joy
Santa Cruz, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Good info but a lot of reading

Hernan
Hayward, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

I can't find any words to describe how easy was the course and the test, just easy and convenient

Kerry
Fresno, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

IT WAS VERY EASY THANK YOU

Cheyenne
Palmdale, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Actually learned things and course was easy to understand and get thru!

Dana
Santa Monica, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Excellent customer service when I called with questions before registering. Adam was extremely professional, helpful, and personable. The course material was perfect -- easily understood! I passed the first time!😁

Shade
Burbank, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Because it's easy and makes it faster

Michael
Castro Valley, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Generally, it is an excellent course. My small criticism is in the wording of some text and some questions. Overall, excellent. I appreciated the thoroughness of the course. Thank You

Krista
Anaheim, CA
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

I liked the course

Tonia
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

The course was informative

Mark
La Quinta, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

I learned a few things what to do and not do. I liked the pace, and listened to the whole course. Very little or none about golf carts laws. Thank you, I am watching my speed limit, which got me here.

Maribeth
Mill Valley, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

Informative and easy to do in different time segments

Shin
Arcadia, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

Very sophisticated clear and efficient

Jill
Upland, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

I thought your course was thorough & educational. I ordered a hard copy & plan on giving it to my 16 year neighbor who doesn't have his license yet. Thanks.

Renee
Palmdale, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

Reasonable price, very informative, I learned a few things I did not know. The audio was very helpful in so many ways and there was none of the unnecessary talk that you deal with at a physical traffic school. I have already referred a friend :)

James
Redding, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

I was well satisfied with your service.

Michael
Santa Rosa, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

10

Evan
Napa, CA
on Monday, July 16, 2018

It was easy and legitimately funny.

Amalia
Torrance, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Straightforward and easy to use.

Pete
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Your course is well organized and presents clear explanations and video diagrams that provided practical and useful information and statistics, in a very comprehensive manner that was easy to understand and easy to remember. Excellent format, easy to use and to return to after breaks. Congratulations!

Richard
Fullerton, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

IT WAS EASY & FAST, FAIR FEES

Robert
Chico, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Because you offer an excellent well written course, enjoyable to use with unlimited flexibility

Priscilla
Hayward, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Very thorough and could understand the course.

Carol
Modesto, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

It was very user friendly. The site was setup well. Easy to return to and able to use it on a phone.

Leonel
Miami Lakes, FL
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Is easy to use

Taidje
Van Nuys, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

The course was simple and straight forward.

Victoria
Bakersfield, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Very educational and you made it interesting. The information was presented in a way that made it easy to understand the the little quizzes with the yellow car made it more interesting.

Paul
Ventura, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

I actually enjoyed the course format, and learned the updates of the law and safe driving habits.

Gwendolyn
Huntington Beach, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Easy to follow lessons and the animations were helpful in giving a visual of the concepts presented.

Melquiades
Salinas, CA
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Fast and quick

Janet
Victorville, CA
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

GOOD PRICE, EASY INSTRUCTIONS, ABLE TO SAVE AND LOG OFF

William
Highland, CA
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

It's a good school

Iris
Pomona, CA
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

It's easy to understand and provides the proper answers to learn and be aware as a driver.

Edgar
Temecula, CA
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

GREAT COURSE, THANKS!

Maureen
Fairfax, CA
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

Everything about the process was designed to educate and complete with little left to chance. A dedicated effort to reach the intended goal. Thank you

Michael
Rio Dell, CA
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

Cuz your course was AWESOME!! Being able to stop & continue later was the best thing ever. Thank you!

Erin
Lakewood, CA
on Friday, July 13, 2018

EASY TO USE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. WELL-PRICED.

Michelle
Cape Coral, FL
on Friday, July 13, 2018

The content was relatable and the quizzes definitely prepared me for the final exam.

Martin
Van Nuys, CA
on Friday, July 13, 2018

Fast and easy

George
Sunnyvale, CA
on Friday, July 13, 2018

I learned many facts I never knew. Very good information to make me a better driver and with hard times the signup fee was fantastic. Thank you very much. Keep up the good work

Genean
Northridge, CA
on Friday, July 13, 2018

I found this website to be professional as well as helpful. I was engaged in all the readings provided as well as the visual aspects.

Jay
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Friday, July 13, 2018

Great

David
San Gabriel, CA
on Friday, July 13, 2018

Easy to understand text explanations.

Nichole
Bakersfield, CA
on Friday, July 13, 2018

It was fast and easy to do.

Sankari
South Pasadena, CA
on Thursday, July 12, 2018

This course was very easy to understand and most importantly I was able to take my time and do it with my busy work schedule.

Tony
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Well-written text; some information was repeated for maximum comprehension, but not everything, which would have made it too long.

Bryan
Livermore, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Modern life should be like this course: logical, organized, effective, and providing a foolproof way to success.

Belinda
Granada Hills, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Because it was very understandable and reasonably quick. It was also well-priced.

Regina
Northridge, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Clear and in-depth course material via website, easy to follow!

Roxanne
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Informative and concise. Being able to go at my own pace was extremely helpful.

Elizabeth
Jamul, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Your course was to the point & entertaining enough

Amtul
Pittsburg, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Very informative

Karen
Willows, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Your course is easily read, well organised, and keeps a student interested ! I really enjoyed the presentation 😁 Thank you!

Min
Marina, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Good

Graciela
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Because is a good school

Ronald
Palm Springs, CA
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Easy to understand and clear questions made it easy to complete

Jordan
Folsom, CA
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Hesitant about the $5 course at first but IT'S AMAZING!!!!! I finished in no time at all!!!! 100% worth it take this course - stop looking this is the one!

Michael
Grass Valley, CA
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The Sections were organized, easy to read and understand. The in-section exams highlighted how questions would be worded in final exam. I refreshed my driving skills knowledge and learned some new things.

Vernon
Blue Lake, CA
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Good course; I stayed interested throughout the training.

Victoria
Pleasanton, CA
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The price, the ease of navigation and understanding of questions. Eric, owner, personally reaching out with an email. Just overall a great experience. Thank you

Kao
Oakland, CA
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

It is a good platform to do traffic school.

Rosemary
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Very easy to comprehend

Danielle
Delray Beach, FL
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Easy to use from home while taking care of my toddler

Sonia
Montebello, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

I was able to complete on my own time and it was great.

Esteban
Oseancide, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

THIS CLASS IS VERY NICE. I LIKE IT.

Julie
Bakersfield, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

I learnt a lot and I could easily navigate the website with the course and examination.

Barbara
St. Petersburg, FL
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Easy and at your own pace

Socorro
Eastvale, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

The course was straightforward and easy to understand. The option of audio was great for the price. Also, the questions were answered with my initial phone call.

Treesje
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Very fast completion of the test. It was just a lot to read. The videos helped to break up the material. Price was unbeatable!!

Tasnif
Mather, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Everything was perfect

Patricia
Bakersfeild, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Loved the accessibility to complete this course on my busy schedule. Also, had an issue with my personal data that needed to be corrected. Called the customer service phone line and the rep was very helpful and fast to take care of the issue. Definitely would recommend this school to anyone that may need it. Thank you.

William
Valecnia, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Great course... Really liked having the ability to enter and exit at my pace. The course was actually more interesting then I had expected and served as a great refresher. Thanks

Debra
Selma, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Your course was user friendly and informative.

Gary
San Jose, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

This was very straight forward and easy to understand. Also it gave good information that was very useful and informative.

Karen
Garden Grove, CA
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Info was detailed and clear.

Daniel
Kingsburg, CA
on Sunday, July 8, 2018

A lot of good information that you thought you know but people really should read this any way so they can be more careful of others

Cynthia
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, July 8, 2018

Gives good information regarding driving on the road. It help a lot.

Jorge
Novato, CA
on Sunday, July 8, 2018

I would recommend because of the valuable information it has.

Carmen
Hacienda Heights, CA
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

It's easier to work at your own pace, especially when one is not able to attend the Saturday classes.

Editha
Pittsburg, CA
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

It is very complete, easy to understand. I learned a lot about driving safely and learned things that I never knew before.

David
Crescent City, CA
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Because everyone needs to be a good driver

Leonardo
Hemet, CA
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Because it works

Brenda
San Diego, CA
on Friday, July 6, 2018

Your course was simple to follow and I was able to take time in between each section.

Diane
Carlsbad, CA
on Friday, July 6, 2018

You guys were great and I am so happy I got 100% thanks to your study guide. Thank you

Jami
Sacramento, CA
on Friday, July 6, 2018

User friendly

Dora
Gardena, CA
on Friday, July 6, 2018

Informative

Deborah
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, July 6, 2018

I could read it at my own pace

Morris
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

Good personnel to help people with insufficient computer knowledge.

Christopher
Castaic, CA
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

Easy

Terry
Concord, CA
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

Easy to follow instructions and quizzes

Mitchell
Windsor, CA
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

Very informative, helped with updating my knowledge of DMV laws. Thank you

Marisela
Covina, CA
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

The course material was understandable and the website was easy to use.

Doyun
La Palma, CA
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Useful and easy to understand and follow.

Abdul
Sacramento, CA
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

It is easy to do

Tawfik
Corona, CA
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

The question were set up to be challenging enough but not hard enough! I believe is done to be user friendly. Good Job.

Jeffrey
Corona, CA
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

It was very informative

Victor
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Sometimes along the way, it is a good thing that people need to be refreshed with the latest rules and regulations on Safety Driving. I really appreciate that with this school online,.. I am more confident now to drive my car with the full knowledge that I know what I am doing. Thank you very much!!!

Anh
San Diego, CA
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

The information was clear and helpful

Dawn
Escondido, CA
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

The clear and concise information and ease of use was appreciated. I had started this process on another website, yours was much more functional.

Louise
Lake Forest, CA
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

I found the course easy to understand, the interpretive tests clear to follow and gained some interesting facts along the way. My husband likes to back up from his parking space in front of our house and it always makes me nervous, now I have facts to show him about why it isn't wise, thanks

Ji
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on Monday, July 2, 2018

It was easily understood.

Allen
Encinitas, CA
on Monday, July 2, 2018

Course curriculum was well presented...easily absorbed.

Sean
Galt, CA
on Monday, July 2, 2018

It was a very thorough course and I learned a lot about driving on the roadways.

Brenda
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, July 2, 2018

Easy reading of material and the course made it easier to satisfy the DMV requirements for driving school.

Gabriel
Hemet, CA
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Easy and convenient.

Mitchel
Naples, FL
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Love it

Marian
Inverness, FL
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

The course covered just about everything related to driving.

Byron
West Covina, CA
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Course is very well explained

Steven
San Jose, CA
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

You've done a great job presenting the information in an interesting fashion on a personal level. I enjoyed the course. Thank you.

Sherry
San Anselmo, CA
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Clear and up to date. Liked the audio option. Will be good prep for renewing my license next year. Thanks

Macario
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Because the course is comprehensive and easy

Florence
Long Beach, CA
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

The reason for giving the rating I did, is that the course was easy to understand, and did not take a lot of my time.

Jason
San Bruno, CA
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

It is easy

David
Cotati, CA
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

As easy as traffic school can be and a good price

Bonnie
Palm Springs, CA
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Excellent presentations, comprehensive, easy to follow, easy to sign up

Xing
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Good and Easy

David
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, June 29, 2018

It was easy to understand

James
Rohnert Park, CA
on Friday, June 29, 2018

GREAT COURSE

Santos
Selma, CA
on Friday, June 29, 2018

It was very informative and easy to read and easy to take the test.

Alejandro
Modesto, CA
on Thursday, June 28, 2018

A user friendly course with all the information needed to become a better and safer driver

Ronald
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Thursday, June 28, 2018

Easy and concise program

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfeild Bakersfield Bakersfields Bakersfireld Baldwin Park Banning Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Benicia Berkeley Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bonita Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Calabasas Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Compton Concord Copperopolis Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Durham East Palo Alto Eastvale El Cajon El Cajon City El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hanford Harbor City Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Inlgewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kerman Keyes Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Leona Valley Lincoln Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Lomita Lompoc Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lynwood Madera Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oseancide Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Atlo Palo Cedro Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Seal Beach Seaside Selma Shadow Hills Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Soledad Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valecnia Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Valley Villlage Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Waterford Watsonville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Apopka Arcadia Archer Atlantic Beach Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Coral Gables Crawfordville Crestview Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Estero Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Worth Lakeland Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Macclenny Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Miami Miami Lakes Miramar Molino Naples New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Temple Terrace The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Valrico Venice Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Springs Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!