$1900 FLORIDA ONLINE
TRAFFIC SCHOOL

BDI, TCAC, & Court Ordered 4 Hour Course

Yes! $19.00 fulfills your Florida ticket dismissal and driver improvement needs.
FL DHSMV
APPROVED
100% Online,
Any Device
Guaranteed Course
 

Why Floridians Choose TrafficSchool.com

Here is our 4-Point Promise to you, our future valued customer:

DHSMV Approved
TrafficSchool.com introduces the Florida online traffic school course that you can complete entirely online. This Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) approved course fulfills your Florida ticket dismissal and driver improvement needs.
Clean Driving Record
Not only does this online traffic school course provide you with the knowledge and skill necessary to become a safer and more aware driver, you also get the added benefit of keeping the points off your driving record, keeping your insurance costs down.
Flexible & Convenient
Not a fan of driving to a Florida traffic school classroom half way across town? Taking online traffic school lets you take your ticket class when you want, where you want. Furthermore, you can take the course at your own pace, logging in and out as you need!
User Friendly
The program is very simple and designed to accommodate the expert and novice Internet user. You will also gain an increased knowledge of Florida traffic laws and pick up valuable defensive driving techniques along the way.

We Didn't Pay For Any of These Rave Reviews. We Promise!

Thousands of independent, verified reviews from real TrafficSchool.com students

super easy

"Super easy to use website, very affordable and quick! I hope to never use a traffic school again in the future but if i do, i know i will be back to use this one."

~ Lina S. ~

inexpensive

"What a great find! Easy & Inexpensive. I like the options they offer for payment, very user friendly. Traffic School is a pain and this site made it really easy. Highly recommend this website."

~ Jane G. in Los Angeles ~

fast & easy

"Fast and easy. First time doing traffic school. This made everything so much easier. Thanks trafficschool.com."

~ Mark B. in Downey, CA ~
 

TrafficSchool.com Makes Online Traffic School in Florida Stress Free

We take pride in making your traffic school experience as simple and user-friendly as possible.

Step 1 – Easy to Start with No Obligation

Sign-up in seconds with our quick, no-obligation registration. See for yourself how easy and user-friendly our traffic school course is: You can choose to skip payment and try the course immediately!

Step 2 – Take the Course at Your Pace

Completing our traffic school course could not be easier. Everything can be completed online from any computer or device. Finish the course all at once or spread it out over multiple days.

Everything is designed to help you pass. The course is broken up into short sections with easy-to-pass quizzes. Pass your final exam with ease using our open-book study guide. 99% of our students pass on the first try, but if you don't, we let you take the course as many times as needed, for free!

Yes! Everything is backed up by our 5-Star, Money Back Guarantee.

Step 3 – Proof of Course Completion

Upon successful completion of your Florida traffic school course, the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) will be notified electronically.

Also, a DHSMV approved certificate of completion will be processed and mailed to you to turn into your court, with the exception of Palm Beach County. Certificates for Palm Beach County will be emailed to the court. Did you wait to the last minute? Additional certificate processing and delivery options are available for your certificate.

Step 4 – Enjoy Your Clean Driving Record

Once you receive your traffic school completion certificate, turn it into your court per their requirements before your court appointed due date. Completion of a driver improvement course for a traffic violation means no points will be charged to driver record, adjudication of guilt is withheld, and safe driver status is maintained!

 

Driving Down Your Cost of Driving Since 1994

We Charge Less for Traffic School, but You Still Get the Highest Quality Course

$34.95 $1900
Includes All You Need, Guaranteed!

Your course tuition of $19.00 (regularly $34.95) includes absolutely everything you need to satisfy your basic driver improvement needs to reduce fines or points, fulfill your Court-Order BDI course requirement or satisfy your DHSMV mandated Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC).

  • Florida DHSMV Approved Online Course
  • Always Online, Available 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week
  • Free Quiz & Exam Study Guides
  • Free Electronic Reporting of School Completion to the DHSMV
  • Free Mailed Original Certificate of Completion for Your Court*

*Certificates are mailed directly to the student via First Class Mail for all counties with the exception of Palm Beach. Certificates for Palm Beach County are sent from our office electronically to your court.

Yes! Everything is backed up by our 5-Star, Money Back Guarantee.

 

Answers to Your Florida Traffic School Questions

Common questions with expert answers to help you better understand Florida Driver Improvement

What is the purpose of taking a Basic Driver Improvement course?

Florida drivers, who have received a non-criminal minor traffic ticket, can take traffic school to eliminate the assessment of points on their driving record. This course can also be taken by drivers who have been ordered by the court or DHSMV to complete a Basic Driver Improvement (BDI/TCAC) course.

To be eligible to take traffic school for a traffic ticket, you may only take a driver improvement course once in twelve months and no more than 5 times in your lifetime. Also, you may not have a commercial driver license.

How many days do I have to pay my ticket and attend traffic school?

Generally, you have 30 days to pay your traffic ticket and elect to attend a driver improvement course. From the day you pay your ticket you usually have either 60 or 90 days to complete traffic school, depending on the county in which you received your moving violation. You should contact the clerk of court in the county where you received the ticket to find out exactly what the rules are in that county.

Is this course approved regardless of the Florida county or city I live in?

Yes, our Internet traffic school course is approved by the state in all 67 Florida counties by the Department of Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV). If you received a traffic ticket in the state of Florida, you can sign up for our course.

How long will the online traffic school course take?

The course will take a minimum of 4 hours to complete. All traffic school programs, regardless of being online or in-person, are required to take 4 hours to complete. The Department of Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) regulates this requirement. You will read 7 sections and then take a final exam at the end of the program. You can finish the course during one sitting or you can stop and start back up when you please.

Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!