~ the easiest ~
I have taken two other on-line traffic school programs and this was hands down the easiest one I have done. Thanks to this website, I will not only recommend friends, I will preach about it... (read more rave reviews)
- Esteban in Westminster

Follow these Simple Steps to Earn Your Discount Today

  • to earn your Mandatory Auto Insurance Discount in Delaware
  • Register Anywhere You Have Internet Access
  • Read Course Material, Take Quizzes, Pass Final Exam
  • Immediately Download Your Completion Certificate
  • Notification sent to the DOI & DMV for You!

TrafficSchool.com Offers Defensive Driving at Home!

  • Delaware Chooses TrafficSchool.com Defensive Driving Class
  • Partnered with Delaware DMV Approved Program
  • Take Course in Easy to Read Sections
  • Program is Entirely Online & Available 24/7
  • Receive an Auto Insurance Reduction of 10% or 15%

More Info: Delaware Defensive Driving | Course Detail

Delaware Defensive Driver Class Online

only $14.95
6 Hour Initial Course
Take Initial Course
only $14.95
3 Hour Refresher Course
Take Refresher Course

Why a Defensive Driving Course

After successful completion of the initial defensive driving program, you will receive a 10% reduction on your insurance. After 3 years, you can take the refresher course which gives you an even better discount of 15%. You can renew this discount every 3 years for as long as you are a licensed driver!

Licensed Delaware drivers will get a 3-point credit on their Delaware DMV driving record for completing this accepted Delaware Defensive Driving Program. *Though most drivers qualify for the 3 point credit, this credit is at the discretion of the DMV and may vary from case to case.

Delaware Defensive Driving Benefits

  • Partnered with DE Department of Insurance Approved Program
  • Receive a state-mandated insurance premium reduction every three years
  • Get up to a 3-Point reduction on your DMV driving record*
  • Learn and relearn vital defensive driving techniques

Delaware Defensive Driver Program: How it Works

  1. The program is entirely online and available 24/7, giving you the convenience and flexibility you need. Sign up and get started whenever you want.
  2. You can take the course in easy to read sections, log out whenever you like and the system will save your progress for you.
  3. After successfully passing the final exam you will be able to immediately download your completion certificate.
  4. In addition, our partner will automatically report your course completion to the Delaware Department of Insurance so that you can receive your mandatory discount!

Offering Only Select Courses to Our Valued Customers

TrafficSchool.com has teamed up with The American Safety Council to reward Delaware motorists who successfully complete the course with a mandatory automobile insurance premium reduction of 10% or 15%. Also get a DMV Driving Record Credit. *Though most drivers qualify for the 3 point credit, this credit is at the discretion of the DMV and may vary from case to case.

American Safety Council

Online Aggressive Driver Program for Delaware

only $100.00
Court Ordered Improvement Class
DE Aggressive Driver

Why Take An Aggressive Driver Course In Delaware?

If you were convicted of aggressive driving in the state of Delaware, then you will most likely be required by the court to complete a state approved Driving Behavior Modification course. With our partner's online course, you'll be able to satisfy that requirement on your time, around your schedule.

Delaware Course You Can Take From Home

  • There's no more convenient way in which to learn safe driving techniques.
  • Course comes with interesting study material, videos, and graphics.
  • Meet your requirements without having to sit in a classroom for 8 hours.
  • Finish the course in one day, or break it up into sections. Whatever works for you.

How to Complete Your Delaware Court Ordered Aggressive Driver Course:

  1. At your court hearing, you will be instructed to complete an Aggressive Driver program. Pay any fees assigned to your court conviction.
  2. Communicate with the DMV that you will be completing an online course to satisfy your court order.
  3. Register online and complete the Delaware Aggressive Driver Course within 90 days of your conviction.
  4. You will receive your Completion Certificate in the mail. Turn this proof of course fulfillment into the DMV so they can contact the court to inform them of your timely completion.

Partnered with Delaware DMV Approved Program

TrafficSchool.com has joined up with I Drive Safely to provide Delaware motorists with a quality Defensive Driving Program. This DMV Aggressive Driver program will meet your court ordered traffic school needs.

I DRIVE SAFELY

Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!



Delaware

Delaware

The First State